New Wooden Puzzles 1000 pcs Adult Wool DIY Wood jigsaw Puzzle Educational Normal Puzzle Toys For Child Kid Christmas Gift

New Wooden Puzzles 1000 pcs Adult Wool DIY Wood jigsaw Puzzle Educational Normal Puzzle Toys For Child Kid Christmas Gift
  • Продавецflimmer.com
  • Список ценUS $26.82piece
  • Продажная ценаUS $26.82piece
  • ДоставкаБесплатная доставка
  • Рейтинги3,3 (685)

Oписание продукта

2016 Hot Sale Adult puzzle 1000 pieces jigsaw Landscape Cartoon puzzle Christmas Gift wooden puzzle 1000 pieces 

 

1.HTB1M102LpXXXXa_XpXXq6xXFXXXfHTB1M102LpXXXXa_XpXXq6xXFXXXfHTB1M102LpXXXXa_XpXXq6xXFXXXfOur Paper puzzles including common paper puzzles and noctilucent types.all are made of paper.

2.The common paper puzzles\' thickness is around 1mm,there will be a little Confetti, adhesion, delamination, creases and other phenomena.That\'s not belong to quality problem.

3.For stick together parts,you can use scissors to cut off carefully to avoide paper damage.

4.About the confetti problem,you can open the bag to clean them.

5.Stratification can use glue to stick the stratified place, to flatten creases phenomenon, these did not affect the puzzle effect.

6.Noctilucent paper puzzles\' thickness is 1.8mm, quality, much better than common puzzles.If you have very high request about the puzzles,please choose the noctilucent ones.

7.As usual,we will ship the corresponding type which you placed order,when the type is out of stocks,we will contact you to choose other same price types.if there was no reply in 24hs from you,we will help to choose the best selling types among the same price puzzles.

HTB1M102LpXXXXa_XpXXq6xXFXXXfHTB1M102LpXXXXa_XpXXq6xXFXXXfHTB1M102LpXXXXa_XpXXq6xXFXXXf

0203

 

100% Real Pictures of our paper puzzles 

31

 

product show

47

515457

 

We have hundreds different kinds of paper puzzles.Bulk orders,please kindly contact us by email or Trademenager directly.

 

                     wooden                                        paper

01TB2OKtzqXXXXXXsXFXXXXXXXXXX_!!690514793

 

Terms of Service

 

1.Items are free shipped from china via ePacket to United Sates and using airmail to other countries.
2.DHL is the fastest shipping way. If you order more than certain quantity, we will ship by DHL. It takes just about 3-7 working days.
3.Under normal circumstances, the items will be dispatched within 7 working days of payment. Delivery time is best estimated, but not guaranteed due to differences in customs clearing times in individual countries, which may affect how quickly your items are inspected. If you not receive item within the expected time, please contact us before any neutral/negative feedback, we will do our best to resolve any problem.

1.Your satisfaction and positive feedback is very important to our business\'s development. We sincerely invite you to leave positive feedback and 5 stars for us if you are satisfied with our items and service.
2.We really hope you will like it. If you are not satisfied with it, please contact us before leave any neutral or negative feedback, we will try to satisfy your needs.

1.For any reasons, you are not satisfied with the items, we accept returns and exchange within 7 days after you received your items and you will take the return shipping cost.  We will process your return request within 2-5 days after we receive the returned item.
2.If the item is defective, please tell us immediately in order for replacement or repairing. If a replacement  is not available,then a refund will be issued withtheoriginal payment method.

We work from monday to friday, if you have any questions or need any help, please feel free to email us anytime. We will respond within 24 hours, thank you!
 
Beijing  Time 9:00 - 18:30 
New  York Time: 20:00 - 5:30
London Time: 1:00 - 10:30
Moscow Time: 4:00 - 13:30 
Paris Time: 2:00 - 11:30
Brasilia Time:  22:00 - 7:30